10 Years married, 20 Years together…Happy Anniversary to US:)

3 Nov

It seems just like yesterday. But I’m thankful for today. Things haven’t always been easy. But I think the challenges have helped to reinforce the two of us. The important thing is how we are today. For those who don’t know us, we don’t have children…so you can’t say we stayed together for the kids:) We in the end realize we stayed togther for eachother. This pic brings back many great memories. I’m lucky to have each of these folks still in my life. Don’t be upset junior bridesmaids, I know you guys are in another pic:) Anyhow we are in motion to move forward for another 10. Love you lots hun! Thanks for still making me laugh like crazy. I know exactly where your heart is and thanks for letting me know everyday. Despite any heartaches, our love has proven it’s one tough cookie! Goodtimes Jay..GT!!

One Response to “10 Years married, 20 Years together…Happy Anniversary to US:)”

  1. Lori Dimicelli November 4, 2011 at 1:34 pm #

    Congratulations Cindy…You and your husband are an inspiration and example to many!! Here’s to another 10 years – Frank and I just celebrated our 20th…He sent me flowers that said “A life sentence worth serving” lol… it just keeps getting better with each passing year.
    Blessings to you both, Lori Dimicelli (owner of Bling)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

